Officers, Board, & Committee

Flag Officers



House Committee Members

 Vice Commodore Adam Higgins, Chair
Commodore Lee Brown
Secretary Shirley Bucci
General Manager Cheryl Alfes
Tara Burgess
Past Commodore Kate Cramblett
Jerry Cramblett
Rear Commodore Ken Fox
Past Commodore John E. Hines III
Past Commodore Bill Mischke
Adam Owens
Past Commodore Marshall Patterson
Ed Reeves
Meredith Simpson
Jennifer Williams

Committee Chairpersons

Building & Grounds: Logan Stewart
Membership: Past Commodore Kate Cramblett
Past Commodores: Past Commodore John E. Hines III
Sail: Penny Rhine
Junior Sail: Bob Foley & Larry Robinson
Pool: Past Commodore Bill Mischke
Entertainment: Past Commodore John E. Hines III

Board of Governors


Board of Governors

P/C John E. Hines III   (2021)
P/C Glenn Higgins   (2019, 2020, 2021)
Adam Steinberg (2019, 2020, 2021)
Ron Weber   (2020, 2021, 2022)
Jay Carey   (2020, 2021, 2022)
Tom Louis (2021, 2022, 2023)
Paul Connolly (2021, 2022, 2023)


Finance Committee

Treasurer Bill Boos, Chair
Commodore Lee Brown
Dennis Glackin
Bill Morrison
Linda Higgins
G/M Cheryl Alfes



Club Staff

General Manager: Cheryl Alfes
Office Manager: Margo Wauben
AGM & Special Events Coordinator: Clay Schwartz
Bookkeeper: Tracy Royston


Member Volunteers

LongHauler Editor: Penny Rhine
Photographers: Jay Carey
Website and Email Blast: P/C John E. Hines III

Fleet Chaplain: Pastor Victor Dunning

Fleet Surgeon: Jeff Etherton, MD